Sales department

Sales World

Paweł Samczyk
General Manager CSP Automotive

M:  +48 502 651 131
E: p.samczyk@exacto-holding.com
 : linkedin.com/in/paweł-samczyk

Sales Poland

Joanna Jundziuł
Account Manager

M: +48 510 488 231
E: j.jundziul@cspautomotive.com
 : linkedin.com/in/joanna-jundziuł

Orders

Marta Samczyk
Customer Service Officer

M:  +48 600 239 519
E: m.samczyk@exacto-holding.com

Graphics Department

Luiza Bagińska
Graphic Designer

M: +48 511 996 663
E: l.baginska@exacto-holding.com

Administration

Paulina Szadkowska
Office Assistant

M:  +48 512 826 800
E: p.szadkowska@exacto-holding.com

Marketing

Iga Baj
Marketing Manager

M: +48 501 401 760
E: i.baj@exacto-holding.com

The Management Board

Paweł Samczyk
COO Exacto Holding Sp. z o.o.
COO Virtual Car 360 Sp. z o.o.

M:  +48 502 651 131
E:  p.samczyk@cspautomotive.com
 linkedin.com/in/paweł-samczyk

Andrzej Wrona
CEO Exacto Holding Sp. z o.o.
CEO Virtual Car 360 Sp. z o.o.

M: +48 501 089 979
E: a.wrona@cspautomotive.com
 linkedin.com/in/andrzej-wrona

Company data

EXACTO HOLDING SP. z O.O.
Ul. Jasnodworska 3B/271
01-745 Warsaw
E: office@cspautomotive.com

NIP (Tax ID): 522-298-07-86
REGON No.: 143758000
KRS No. (National Court Register): 0000623940

Share capital:
250 000 PLN

Bank account numbers:
PL: 04 1090 1014 0000 0001 1672 6266
EU: 72 1090 1014 0000 0001 2342 1437
EU Swift: WBKPPLPP